ALCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STAFF & OTHERS

National Officers

PRESIDENT
Kevin Barger
Mechanicsville, VA
kbarger@epiphanyelca.org

PAST-PRESIDENT
Julie Grindle
Baldwinsville, NY
juliegrindle@hotmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Michael Krentz
Bethlehem, PA
mekrentz@gmail.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Karen Foote
Schererville, IN
foote4@aol.com

Omaldo Perez
Perrysburg, OH
omaldoprz@hotmail.com

Read more about the board members

Regional Presidents

REGION 1 PRESIDENT
Jeremy Bankson
Columbus, OH
jeremybankson@gmail.com

REGION 2 PRESIDENT
Ryan Hostler
Vero Beach, FL
rkhostler@gmail.com

REGION 3 PRESIDENT
James Hild
Wayzata, MN
JBHild@gmail.com

REGION 4 PRESIDENT
Tom Mueller
Foothill Ranch, CA
tmuelle1@gmail.com

Regional Officers

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jim Rindelaub
407 Highway A1A, #453
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
219.238.6778
jimrindelaub@alcm.org

BUSINESS MANAGER &
ADVERTISING
COORDINATOR

Cheryl Dieter
Valparaiso, IN
800.624.2526
219.548.2526
office@alcm.org or
ads@alcm.org

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Sally Messner
Dexter, MI
events@alcm.org

 

 

CROSSACCENT EDITOR
Chad Fothergill
Birmingham, AL
crossaccent@alcm.org

IN TEMPO EDITOR
Allison Schweitzer
Milwaukee, WI
intempo@alcm.org

2021 CONFERENCE
CHAIR
Tim Getz
San Jose, CA
tim@gracepa.org