ALCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STAFF & OTHERS

National Officers

PRESIDENT
Kevin Barger
Mechanicsville, VA
kbarger@epiphanyelca.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
(vacant)

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Michael Krentz
Bethlehem, PA
mekrentz@gmail.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Carol Churchill
Redmond, WA
carol.churchill@comcast.net

Karen Foote
Schererville, IN
foote4@aol.com

Read more about the board members

Regional Presidents

REGION 1 PRESIDENT
Jeremy Bankson
Columbus, OH
jeremybankson@gmail.com

REGION 2 PRESIDENT
Tony Cruz
Jacksonville, FL
cantortonycruz@gmail.com

REGION 3 PRESIDENT
James Hild
Wayzata, MN
JBHild@gmail.com

REGION 4 PRESIDENT
Tom Mueller
Foothill Ranch, CA
tmuelle1@gmail.com

Regional Officers

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jim Rindelaub
407 Highway A1A, #453
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
219.238.6778
jimrindelaub@alcm.org

BUSINESS MANAGER &
ADVERTISING
COORDINATOR

Cheryl Dieter
Valparaiso, IN
800.624.2526
219.548.2526
office@alcm.org or
ads@alcm.org

ADMINISTRATOR
Betty Sergent
Valparaiso, IN
800.624.2526
219.548.2526
office@alcm.org

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Joan Miller
Amherst, MA
socialmedia@alcm.org

CROSSACCENT EDITOR
Chad Fothergill
Birmingham, AL
crossaccent@alcm.org

IN TEMPO EDITOR
Linda Borecki
Lake Oswego, OR
intempo@alcm.org

2022 VALPARAISO CONFERENCE CHAIR
Jeremy Bankson
Dublin, OH
jeremybankson@gmail.com

2023 PHILADELPHIA CONFERENCE CHAIR
Tim Getz
San Jose, CA
tim@gracepa.org