ALCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

National Officers

PRESIDENT
Julie Grindle
Baldwinsville, NY
juliegrindle@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kevin Barger
Mechanicsville, VA
kevinbarger@epiphanyelca.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Michael Krentz
Bethlehem, PA
mekrentz@gmail.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Jeffrey Blersch
Seward, NE
Jeffrey.Blersch@cune.edu

Omaldo Perez
Perrysburg, OH
omaldoprz@hotmail.com

Read more about the board members

Regional Presidents

REGION 1 PRESIDENT
Daniel Aune
Baltimore, MD
dpaune@hotmail.com

REGION 2 PRESIDENT
Ryan Hostler
Vero Beach, FL
rkhostler@gmail.com

REGION 3 PRESIDENT
Linda Martin
Kansas City, MO
kcjimandlinda@earthlink.net

REGION 4 PRESIDENT
Bill Kuhn
Battle Ground, WA
wkuhn@cu-portland.edu

Regional Officers

STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jim Rindelaub
407 Highway A1A, #453
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
219.238.6778
jimrindelaub@alcm.org

BUSINESS MANAGER &
ADVERTISING
COORDINATOR

Cheryl Dieter
Valparaiso, IN
800.624.2526
219.548.2526
office@alcm.org or
ads@alcm.org

CROSSACCENT EDITOR
Jennifer Ollikainen
Harleysville, PA
crossaccent@alcm.org

IN TEMPO EDITOR
Nancy Raabe
Milton, WI
publications@alcm.org

2018 EVENTS
COORDINATOR
Scott Weidler
Toronto, ON
sweidler59@gmail.com

2019 CONFERENCE
CHAIR
Tod Trimble
Stevensville, MT
todtmt@hotmail.com