ALCM Regions

ALCM is divided into four geographic regions:

  • Region 1 (northeastern U.S. and eastern Canada)
  • Region 2 (southeastern U.S.)
  • Region 3 (central U.S. and Manitoba)
  • Region 4 (western U.S. and western Canada)

regional map shows the breakdown by state and province. (With apologies to the UP-ers; yes, we do know that the Upper Peninsula is part of Michigan. For some reason, this map does not include it.) Every two years in even-numbered years, ALCM hosts regional conferences.

Each region elects three regional officers who serve for a two-year term. Regional presidents serve on the ALCM board.


Region 1

President: Daniel Aune, Baltimore, MD
Vice-President: Jeremy Bankson, Dublin, OH
At-Large: Mitch Rorick, Fort Wayne, IN

Region 1 newsletters

ALCM Columbus (Ohio) chapter: Cantor Connection


Region 2

President: Ryan Hostler, Vero Beach, FL
Vice-President: Becky Schultz, Birmingham, AL
At-Large: Kurt Schmidt, Deerfield Beach, FL

Region 2 newsletters


Region 3

President: Linda Martin, Kansas City, MO
Vice-President: Joshua Lindgren, Deephaven, MN
At-Large: Lara West, Atchison, KS

Region 3 newsletters

Region 4

President: Bill Kuhn, Battle Ground, WA
Vice-President: David Horton, Seattle, WA
At-Large: Wyatt Smith, Seattle, WA

Region 4 newsletters

Region 4 history