CD 5 – Joy Is Sounding


The music of Walter L. Pelz
Walter L. Pelz and Walter Bouman.
Capital University Choir, Trinity Seminary, Columbus, OH (4/2001) [CS #5]

See below for contents.

SKU: CD#5 Category:


Walter L. Pelz, organist, Walter Bouman, narrator & Capital University Chapel Choir
Recorded live at Trinity Lutheran Seminary
Columbus, Ohio
April 2001

1. Earth and All Stars
2. With High Delight
3. All the Earth with Joy Is Sounding
4. O Love, How Deep, How Broad, How High
5. Sing, My Tongue, the Glorious Battle
6. Peace I Leave with You
7. O Day Full of Grace
8. From Heaven Above to Earth I Come
9. God’s Word Shall Live Forever
10. Stay with Us
11. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name

Additional information

Recording Type