CD 7 – My Heart Rejoices


The music of Paul Bunjes
Paul Bunjes, Steve Wente and John Zeile Kapelle from Concordia University-River Forest
St. Lorenz Evangelical Lutheran Church, Frankenmuth, MI (5/2002) [CS #7]

See below for contents.

SKU: CS#7 Category:


The sacred music of Paul G. Bunjes
Steven Wente; organist, John Zeile; narrator &The Kapelle, Concordia University
Recorded live at St. Lorenz Lutheran Church,
Frankenmuth, Michigan
November 2001

1. Praise the Almighty, My Soul Adore Him
2. Benedictus/Let the Earth Now Praise the Lord
3. Comfort, Comfort Ye My People
4. Once Again My Heart Rejoices
5. In dulci jubilo
6. Built on the Rock
7. Introit for Palmarum
8. All Glory, Laud, and Honor
9. I Know that My Redeemer Lives
10. Jerusalem, My Happy Home
11. Jesus, Sun of Life, My Splendor
12. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

Additional information

Recording Type